Request an Appointment

Super Eagle Auto Care is our "go to" for all our service needs. From checking my tires and routine oil changes to major repairs I trust Super Eagle Auto and am never disappointed.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 8/23/2019

Best auto service in Charlotte. Very efficient. They know their business.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 8/14/2019

Professional service

4 Super Eagle Auto Care 8/11/2019

A friend recommended this shop to me. I took my civic in for an inspection and was provided great customer service! I think I’m going to move all of my vehicle services to this shop. Excited to find a place I actually feel like I can trust after 3 years in the area!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 8/11/2019

This team is amazing and provides the best service! Quick and efficient!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 8/8/2019

Super Eagle does a great job, reasonable priced. I feel like the owners & mechanics can be trusted on the work that they provide. D'Juan Hickes

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 8/5/2019

Always great service..

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 8/3/2019

They offer great and reasonable service for my Mercedes

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 7/26/2019

I have always taken my car to a local Mercedes-Benz dealership to be serviced and recently received a $2500+ price quote for brakes, rotors, and shocks. After reading Google reviews I decided to take a chance and get Super Eagle's free second opinion. Not only did I not need new shocks, I also did not need back rotors like the dealership advised. The extra money I would have spent at the dealership went towards replacing my air filter and getting an alignment, services that were also priced much lower than what the dealership quoted. John and Jake were very knowledgeable and friendly, and the shop is clean. This was my first experience outside of the dealership and I feel confident that I have found a new service center for my car. I highly recommend Super Eagle to anyone, especially MB owners!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 7/25/2019

I have always taken my car to a local Mercedes-Benz dealership to be serviced and recently received a $2500+ price quote for brakes, rotors, and shocks. After reading Google reviews I decided to take a chance and get Super Eagle's free second opinion. Not only did I not need new shocks, I also did not need back rotors like the dealership advised. The extra money I would have spent at the dealership went towards replacing my air filter and getting an alignment, services that were also priced lower than what the dealership quoted. John and Jake were very knowledgeable and friendly, and the shop is clean. This was my first experience outside of the dealership and I feel confident that I have found a new service center for my car. I highly recommend Super Eagle!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 7/25/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Super Eagle Auto Care (704) 599-1505 For Assistance.