Request an Appointment

I have been to SEAC in excess of five times for various repairs on an '05 Honda Civic in an effort to bring it up to par. Jake has always been extremely transparent about the nature of work required to get the car to a safe and efficient state. From the beginning, he explained which repairs were required and those that were optional, and listed the former with a priority schedule and timeline. This gave me a good idea of how to manage my income and at what times to return for service. He offered me several options, state-sponsored and otherwise, for repayment on credit. I neglected to use these services, but they seem particularly forgiving, especially for students and veterans (the state-sponsored one is interest-free for six months, I believe). Jake even sent someone to the shop after close following my final repair because I couldn't get there in time. This kind of flexibility and customer-oriented service adds up to an exceptional experience.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 1/18/2021

Super Eagle provided quality service with a friendly and highly skilled team.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 1/9/2021

They were informative, professional and very nice. They took care of the problem and advised me on how to avoid this situation in the future.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 1/7/2021

Very friendly, fast service. Extremely reliable and explains everything that's wrong with ur car and what each repair will cost.

4 Super Eagle Auto Care 1/7/2021

My visit was for an automobile inspection. I had an appointment and did not have to wait. My car did not pass initially because my horn didn't work. I was given options for repair and also advised how long I could drive without the inspector and informed that I could return for the completion of my inspection once the horn was the working. The staff was helpful and perform the inspection quickly.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 12/28/2020

Thank you for fixing the car so quickly.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 12/27/2020

Awesome staff. Quick and efficient

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 12/21/2020

Great service. Jake and his crew handle everything using thoughtful, concise, and honest methods. That is why we will continue to patronize Super Eagle Auto Care. Their service drives customer loyalty which says it all!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 12/21/2020

Another good visit to Eagle. Standard service visit with tire rotation and vehicle inspection. They covered all the bases and have my truck ready for holiday travels.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 12/15/2020

5 stars

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 12/14/2020
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Super Eagle Auto Care (704) 599-1505 For Assistance.