Request an Appointment

The business takes customer service seriously, and it seems that they try their best to ensure that customers are taken care of with professional service and honest pricing.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 7/9/2020

Very nice they did great work!

4 Super Eagle Auto Care 7/6/2020

My service requests were straight forward. I needed oil change, inspection and to diagnose warning lights on dash. I was grateful to use their available UBER service. They were quick to follow through on my requests and without the issue of naming all the other small maintenance problems like other repair shops tend to do. They are very reasonable on their estimates and glad to be a repeat customer. Thank you so much Super Eagle.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 6/22/2020

Super Eagle is always so consistent, fair and really goes the extra mile to know you are getting exactly what you need. I'd highly recommend!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 6/22/2020

Perfect! 😌🤗

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 6/19/2020

Always great work! Thank you!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 6/18/2020

Great shop, the work on my car wound up not being worth it for me to pay for (the car was old and crappy anyway, not worth putting much money into). They were very honest and up-front and did a thorough inspection. The waiting room was closed due to state rules around COVID, but they even got me an Uber back home while they looked at my car!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 5/20/2020

Great shop, the work on my car wound up not being worth it for me to pay for (the car was old and crappy anyway, not worth putting much money into). They were very honest and up-front and did a thorough inspection. The waiting room was closed due to state rules around COVID, but they even got me an Uber back home while they looked at my car!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 5/20/2020

Jake is the best! Great shop and trustworthy!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 5/19/2020

Great customer service!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 5/10/2020
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Super Eagle Auto Care (704) 599-1505 For Assistance.