Request an Appointment

This team is amazing and provides the best service! Quick and efficient!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 8/8/2019

Super Eagle does a great job, reasonable priced. I feel like the owners & mechanics can be trusted on the work that they provide. D'Juan Hickes

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 8/5/2019

Always great service..

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 8/3/2019

They offer great and reasonable service for my Mercedes

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 7/26/2019

I have always taken my car to a local Mercedes-Benz dealership to be serviced and recently received a $2500+ price quote for brakes, rotors, and shocks. After reading Google reviews I decided to take a chance and get Super Eagle's free second opinion. Not only did I not need new shocks, I also did not need back rotors like the dealership advised. The extra money I would have spent at the dealership went towards replacing my air filter and getting an alignment, services that were also priced much lower than what the dealership quoted. John and Jake were very knowledgeable and friendly, and the shop is clean. This was my first experience outside of the dealership and I feel confident that I have found a new service center for my car. I highly recommend Super Eagle to anyone, especially MB owners!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 7/25/2019

I have always taken my car to a local Mercedes-Benz dealership to be serviced and recently received a $2500+ price quote for brakes, rotors, and shocks. After reading Google reviews I decided to take a chance and get Super Eagle's free second opinion. Not only did I not need new shocks, I also did not need back rotors like the dealership advised. The extra money I would have spent at the dealership went towards replacing my air filter and getting an alignment, services that were also priced lower than what the dealership quoted. John and Jake were very knowledgeable and friendly, and the shop is clean. This was my first experience outside of the dealership and I feel confident that I have found a new service center for my car. I highly recommend Super Eagle!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 7/25/2019

Great shop - highly recommend!!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 7/22/2019

Great service and clean shop!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 7/19/2019

We have taking our cars here for years. Great service and fair prices. I know what to expect when I take a car in for service or repair. Honest people that deliver good service. In this day and time that is getting harder and harder to find. John and Jake are the best.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 7/5/2019

Good service, would recommend them to anyone.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 7/4/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Super Eagle Auto Care (704) 599-1505 For Assistance.