Request an Appointment

Great honest people. Had a coupon for state inspection and was surprised when they didn't try to sell me repair services I didn't need. Highly recommend!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 1/29/2014

4 Super Eagle Auto Care 1/8/2014

This place was great, honest service and reasonable prices. I went to a dealership that was charging me 50 dollars to change a light bulb. Super eagle did it for one dollar.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 10/18/2013

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 10/1/2013

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 9/15/2013

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 9/14/2013

This is definitely the nicest mechanic waiting area I've ever had the pleasure of being in. Fresh paint, a keurig coffee maker, free snacks, FREE WIFI, and they even have a small children's play area. I've been here 3 times now and I'm always greeted nicely and serviced promptly. If you need an inspection, get the half of groupon voucher and come here!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 8/15/2013

This is definitely the nicest mechanic waiting area I've ever had the pleasure of being in. Fresh paint, a keurig coffee maker, free snacks, FREE WIFI, and they even have a small children's play area. I've been here 3 times now and I'm always greeted nicely and serviced promptly. If you need an inspection, get the half of groupon voucher and come here!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 8/15/2013

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 7/17/2013

Inspection was quick, clean shop, even gave a quick assessment on a potential problem. Great deal thru Living Social for the inspection.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 2/9/2013
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Super Eagle Auto Care (704) 599-1505 For Assistance.