Request an Appointment

I just had some work done and gotten it taken care of in a short time with excellent attention to detail and a great price. This is a great model for what an automotive shop should really be like.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 1/29/2013

These guys are super nice here and have never tried to upsale me.I feel like I can really trust them and I know I will be back.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 1/10/2013

This place is awesome! The owner and employees are very friendly and helpful and they did a great job with my inspection. Honest and hardworking people; local small business. Their waiting area is clean and they work quickly to get you on your way. I will definitely return.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 10/17/2012

I too bought the state inspection discount voucher through Charlotte Observer Deals. It only cost me $15 and I was in and out in 15 minutes flat. I actually had to cancel my first appointment due to illness and they were able to reschedule me the next day no problems. No up-selling or gimmicks once I arrived. Friendly staff, super-clean waiting room (and restroom) with gratis snacks and coffee too. I also noticed they had wifi. I'll keep this place in mind next time I need repairs on my car.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 9/28/2012

I too bought the state inspection discount voucher through Charlotte Observer Deals. It only cost me $15 and I was in and out in 15 minutes flat. I actually had to cancel my first appointment due to illness and they were able to reschedule me the next day no problems. No up-selling or gimmicks once I arrived. Friendly staff, super-clean waiting room (and restroom) with gratis snacks and coffee too. I also noticed they had wifi. I'll keep this place in mind next time I need repairs on my car.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 9/28/2012

Super Eagle Auto Care staff were very kind and I felt like they took care of me. I was heading out of town and needed an appt. quickly. I had recently purchased the state inspection groupon and hoped to get a clean bill of health before hitting the road. The only problem--I was leaving the next day. When I called Super Eagle and explained my situation they were able to squeeze me in! I was so grateful and that was the beginning of an oh-so-pleasant experience! Once I arrived, one of the mechanics was getting in a car to move it into the lot. I asked where should I go in and he directed me and told me that they were waiting for me. What? You even know who I am!? I can appreciate that kind of customer service. Once inside, I filled out my paperwork and my car was immediately serviced. Afterwards, they gave me advice for my road trip, and I am happy to say I made it to/fro safe and sound. Super Eagle are nice, professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 8/1/2012

Excellent and fast service. No rip off and honest. I went with groupon voucher for nc state inspection and they treated me kindly

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 6/29/2012

Was kind of leery of purchasing a half off state inspection deal for this place that I had never heard of, figuring they would find any and everything wrong to repair on my car but I was pleasantly surprised that this place was just the opposite.....very professional staff and very nice waiting. Saturday's are by appointment and they even started before my appointment time. Quick courteous service for $15 bucks....can't ask for much more than that. They specialize in Mercedes repair but do service foreign and domestic cars, I'll definitely keep them in mind for my next service.

4 Super Eagle Auto Care 6/1/2012

Was kind of leery of purchasing a half off state inspection deal for this place that I had never heard of, figuring they would find any and everything wrong to repair on my car but I was pleasantly surprised that this place was just the opposite.....very professional staff and very nice waiting. Saturday's are by appointment and they even started before my appointment time. Quick courteous service for $15 bucks....can't ask for much more than that. They specialize in Mercedes repair but do service foreign and domestic cars, I'll definitely keep them in mind for my next service.

4 Super Eagle Auto Care 6/1/2012

Great auto care at a great price! Car always runs great after being at Super Eagle. Honest mechanics are hard to come by, but I never have to worry that I'm getting ripped off. You always know you're getting the best service at the lowest price. Great place to have your car work done!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 1/29/2012
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Super Eagle Auto Care (704) 599-1505 For Assistance.