Request an Appointment

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 9/14/2013

This is definitely the nicest mechanic waiting area I've ever had the pleasure of being in. Fresh paint, a keurig coffee maker, free snacks, FREE WIFI, and they even have a small children's play area. I've been here 3 times now and I'm always greeted nicely and serviced promptly. If you need an inspection, get the half of groupon voucher and come here!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 8/15/2013

This is definitely the nicest mechanic waiting area I've ever had the pleasure of being in. Fresh paint, a keurig coffee maker, free snacks, FREE WIFI, and they even have a small children's play area. I've been here 3 times now and I'm always greeted nicely and serviced promptly. If you need an inspection, get the half of groupon voucher and come here!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 8/15/2013

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 7/17/2013

Inspection was quick, clean shop, even gave a quick assessment on a potential problem. Great deal thru Living Social for the inspection.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 2/9/2013

Fantastic work! Very reasonable rates. Highly recommended. I will be back.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 2/1/2013

I got an inspection through the LivingSocial deal here. Great service, clean, and friendly environment. I highly recommend them!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 1/29/2013

I just had some work done and gotten it taken care of in a short time with excellent attention to detail and a great price. This is a great model for what an automotive shop should really be like.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 1/29/2013

These guys are super nice here and have never tried to upsale me.I feel like I can really trust them and I know I will be back.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 1/10/2013

This place is awesome! The owner and employees are very friendly and helpful and they did a great job with my inspection. Honest and hardworking people; local small business. Their waiting area is clean and they work quickly to get you on your way. I will definitely return.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 10/17/2012
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Super Eagle Auto Care (704) 599-1505 For Assistance.