Request an Appointment

This is a peaceful place to wait on your vehicle. I've taken my car there for a few years now and the service has definitely gotten better. Just like any auto place, if you catch them on a slow day or at a good time the service is even better.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 2/4/2014

Never been to this shop but I have a friend who uses them regularly. I believe the owners to be people of integrity, honesty and competency. The negative reviews I've read only tell part of the story and I believe most people are smart enough to see that the complaints are petty in nature. If your looking for perfection you won't find it in this world, if your looking for honest people who care about their customers and get up everyday to provide the best customer service possible then you are in good hands.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 2/4/2014

Great honest people. Had a coupon for state inspection and was surprised when they didn't try to sell me repair services I didn't need. Highly recommend!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 1/29/2014

4 Super Eagle Auto Care 1/8/2014

This place was great, honest service and reasonable prices. I went to a dealership that was charging me 50 dollars to change a light bulb. Super eagle did it for one dollar.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 10/18/2013

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 10/1/2013

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 9/15/2013

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 9/14/2013

This is definitely the nicest mechanic waiting area I've ever had the pleasure of being in. Fresh paint, a keurig coffee maker, free snacks, FREE WIFI, and they even have a small children's play area. I've been here 3 times now and I'm always greeted nicely and serviced promptly. If you need an inspection, get the half of groupon voucher and come here!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 8/15/2013

This is definitely the nicest mechanic waiting area I've ever had the pleasure of being in. Fresh paint, a keurig coffee maker, free snacks, FREE WIFI, and they even have a small children's play area. I've been here 3 times now and I'm always greeted nicely and serviced promptly. If you need an inspection, get the half of groupon voucher and come here!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 8/15/2013
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Super Eagle Auto Care (704) 599-1505 For Assistance.