Request an Appointment

My experience was great, nothing negative to report. The staff was friendly and courteous. My appointment and Groupon were honored with no problem. I'd return for additional services and again for inspection. Support local businesses who do good work. They are a part of our community and add value to our community and participate in community service. Ernie was great!!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 9/2/2015

Wonderful experience!! I get my vehicle inspected here every year. It's always a pleasant and quick experience.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 8/28/2015

Wonderful experience!! I get my vehicle inspected here every year. It's always a pleasant and quick experience.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 8/28/2015

If it's more than I am able to do myself in my apartment parking lot, I take it to Super Eagle - I've had very good experiences every time I've had to take a vehicle in. The work is good and the prices are fair.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 6/24/2015

clean waiting area....friendly staff.......loved the free wi-fi while I wait.....never had a problem with the service my car received

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 6/24/2015

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 6/17/2015

Exactly what everyone else has said. They are trustworthy and the people who work there and the owner GENUINELY care and are passionate about the cars they service and as well as providing the best customer service. Stand up people, do not hesitate, give them a try.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 4/6/2015

I have been taking both of our cars here for NC state inspections the last couple of year. Excellent customer service! They offer discount inspections on Groupon as well.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 4/3/2015

What is the value of an honest, competent mechanic? Went out of their way to help me. Kept my son's junker running beyond its natural life.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 3/23/2015

What is the value of an honest, competent mechanic? Went out of their way to help me. Kept my son's junker running beyond its natural life.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 3/23/2015
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Super Eagle Auto Care (704) 599-1505 For Assistance.