Request an Appointment

Pretty uneventful but sometimes that is a great review. Appointment made at 8:00 and they were ready for the car, told it would take about an hour and a half and got the car back in about an hour and 15 minutes. Clean customer waiting area, fresh coffee and just a pleasant experience. Thanks, Tom

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 1/5/2018

Thanks for repairing our van! Friendly service too!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 1/2/2018

Awesome customer service. I went in with an engine power loss problem that I expected would be expensive to repair, but they found and fixed a simple issue that resolved the problem and were honest and did not charge me a lot for the fix.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 1/2/2018

not only are they experts at auto repair, they have great customer service. Always pleasant, courteous. Takes time to explain problem and what it takes to correct it.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 1/1/2018

They always do a first class job! It’s the only place I take my car for service. Thanks Super Eagle.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 12/30/2017

This was my first time having my car serviced at this auto service center. They completed an oil change and state inspection. They were professional, clearly explained the work they would perform, and got me in and out in a timely manner. In addition to the oil change and inspection, they completed an in depth assessment of my car, reviewing these results with me before I left. I will definitely consider this shop when additional service is needed.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 12/29/2017

Caring, knowledgeable, professional staff. Rare in todays society. Thank You!!

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 12/19/2017

Excellent Service.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 12/19/2017

I have always been very pleased with the service given at super eagle car care. the staff is always friendly and cordial.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 12/2/2017

Go hum, another 5 star review for Super Eagle, I’ve been using them since about 2002 ? Never had a complaint, never had an issue, always great customer service. I currently own a 2007 Ford Fusion with 216,000 miles on it. Runs great thanks to them. Why have I stuck with them for so long? Ex wife had gone to the Toyota dealer to get a problem taken care of, dealer wanted over $2200 in repairs done. I told her to wait and get a second opinion. Went to the guys at Super Eagle, they told her she only needed $700.00 in repairs, some of the rest was not needed at the time, and the remaining was not needed at all, saved us $1500 at the time and proved to me that they don’t take advantage of people who don’t know enough about their cars. Will be a lifetime customer of them.

5 Super Eagle Auto Care 12/2/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Super Eagle Auto Care (704) 599-1505 For Assistance.